Our team

Our team comprises some 250 colleagues, all of whom use their own specialism to give substance to vb&t’s services. By working together, they help our customers; each in their own way on the basis of their own strength and authenticity. This goes to show that we believe in the power of the individual and of the team.  We believe in doing things together: with colleagues, partners and you.

ZOEKEN

Results for VvE diensten
Adilson Gomes
VvE manager
a.gomes@vbtgroep.nl
Adilson Gomes
VvE manager
Andy Verhoeven
VvE manager
a.verhoeven@vbtgroep.nl
Andy Verhoeven
VvE manager
Anita Vaags – Bank
VvE manager
a.vaags@vbtgroep.nl
Anita Vaags – Bank
VvE manager
Anne-Will Haerkens
VvE manager
a.w.haerkens@vbtgroep.nl
Anne-Will Haerkens
VvE manager
Anton van Rooijen
VvE manager
a.van.rooijen@vbtgroep.nl
Anton van Rooijen
VvE manager
Bjorn Semmekrot
VvE manager
b.semmekrot@vbtgroep.nl
Bjorn Semmekrot
VvE manager
Danny Berenbak
VvE manager
d.berenbak@vbtgroep.nl
Danny Berenbak
VvE manager
Danny Maussen
VvE manager
d.maussen@vbtgroep.nl
Danny Maussen
VvE manager
Dennis Hodiamont
VvE manager
d.hodiamont@vbtgroep.nl
Dennis Hodiamont
VvE manager
Erik Hermsen
Teamleider VvE diensten
e.hermsen@vbtgroep.nl
Erik Hermsen
Teamleider VvE diensten
Frank Vullings Lenssen
Technisch manager
f.vullingslenssen@vbtgroep.nl
Frank Vullings Lenssen
Technisch manager
Frieda van Ginkel
VvE manager
f.van.ginkel@vbtgroep.nl
Frieda van Ginkel
VvE manager
Gea Vrijsen-van der Weerd
VvE manager
g.vrijsen@vbtgroep.nl
Gea Vrijsen-van der Weerd
VvE manager
Geerten Koolen
Teamleider VvE diensten
g.koolen@vbtgroep.nl
Geerten Koolen
Teamleider VvE diensten
Hans van de Ven
Directeur VvE diensten
h.van.de.ven@vbtgroep.nl
Hans van de Ven
Directeur VvE diensten
Herman Hoftiezer
VvE manager
h.hoftiezer@vbtgroep.nl
Herman Hoftiezer
VvE manager
Inkie Weijman
VvE manager
i.weijman@vbtgroep.nl
Inkie Weijman
VvE manager
Jacco Philippo
Locatiemanager Hartje Eindhoven
j.philippo@vbtgroep.nl
Jacco Philippo
Locatiemanager Hartje Eindhoven
Jan Jeroen Kreuzen
VvE manager
j.kreuzen@vbtgroep.nl
Jan Jeroen Kreuzen
VvE manager
Jan Thoonen
Teamleider verzekeringen
j.thoonen@vbtgroep.nl
Jan Thoonen
Teamleider verzekeringen
Jan-Wouter Broekhuis
VvE manager
j.w.broekhuis@vbtgroep.nl
Jan-Wouter Broekhuis
VvE manager
Janneke Aben
VvE manager
j.aben@vbtgroep.nl
Janneke Aben
VvE manager
Jessica Schilderink
VvE manager
j.schilderink@vbtgroep.nl
Jessica Schilderink
VvE manager
Joep Goethart
Adviseur opstart VvE
j.goethart@vbtgroep.nl
Joep Goethart
Adviseur opstart VvE
John van Winden
Manager back office
j.van.winden@vbtgroep.nl
John van Winden
Manager back office
Jolein van Arkel
VvE manager
j.van.arkel@vbtgroep.nl
Jolein van Arkel
VvE manager
Joost Driehuizen
Adjunct-directeur
j.driehuizen@vbtgroep.nl
Joost Driehuizen
Adjunct-directeur
Joran Vergeer
VvE manager
j.vergeer@vbtgroep.nl
Joran Vergeer
VvE manager
Jorge Ackermans
Technisch adviseur
j.ackermans@vbtgroep.nl
Jorge Ackermans
Technisch adviseur
Kayleigh Bandsma
VvE manager
k.bandsma@vbtgroep.nl
Kayleigh Bandsma
VvE manager
Kitty van Breukelen
VvE manager
k.van.breukelen@vbtgroep.nl
Kitty van Breukelen
VvE manager
Koen Bergmans
Financieel manager VvE diensten
k.bergmans@vbtgroep.nl
Koen Bergmans
Financieel manager VvE diensten
Lars Versluijs
VvE manager
l.versluijs@vbtgroep.nl
Lars Versluijs
VvE manager
Leo van Deventer
Technisch manager
l.van.deventer@vbtgroep.nl
Leo van Deventer
Technisch manager
Lisanne Klijn
VvE manager
l.klijn@vbtgroep.nl
Lisanne Klijn
VvE manager
Marcel ten Brinke
Teamleider Financiële Administratie
m.ten.brinke@vbtgroep.nl
Marcel ten Brinke
Teamleider Financiële Administratie
Michael Scharff
VvE manager
m.scharff@vbtgroep.nl
Michael Scharff
VvE manager
Michel Hogeling
VvE manager
m.hogeling@vbtgroep.nl
Michel Hogeling
VvE manager
Niels de Groot
VvE manager
n.de.groot@vbtgroep.nl
Niels de Groot
VvE manager
Nikki Helmer
VvE manager
n.helmer@vbtgroep.nl
Nikki Helmer
VvE manager
Pauline ter Horst
Accountmanager SLIM BEHEER
p.ter.horst@vbtgroep.nl
Pauline ter Horst
Accountmanager SLIM BEHEER
Peter Bom
Technisch manager
p.bom@vbtgroep.nl
Peter Bom
Technisch manager
Pim van der Hoop
Teamleider VvE diensten
p.van.der.hoop@vbtgroep.nl
Pim van der Hoop
Teamleider VvE diensten
Remco Schrijver
Technisch manager
r.schrijver@vbtgroep.nl
Remco Schrijver
Technisch manager
Roberto Frederiks
Teamleider Financiële Administratie
r.frederiks@vbtgroep.nl
Roberto Frederiks
Teamleider Financiële Administratie
Ruben Stapelbroek
Teamleider VvE diensten
r.stapelbroek@vbtgroep.nl
Ruben Stapelbroek
Teamleider VvE diensten
Sanne Bankers
VvE manager
s.bankers@vbtgroep.nl
Sanne Bankers
VvE manager
Sanne Feron
VvE manager
s.feron@vbtgroep.nl
Sanne Feron
VvE manager
Sjoerd Coenen
Technisch adviseur
s.coenen@vbtgroep.nl
Sjoerd Coenen
Technisch adviseur
Stefan Pater
VvE manager
s.pater@vbtgroep.nl
Stefan Pater
VvE manager
Terri Leeijen
VvE manager
t.leeijen@vbtgroep.nl
Terri Leeijen
VvE manager
Tim Lindeman
VvE manager
t.lindeman@vbtgroep.nl
Tim Lindeman
VvE manager
Veronique Bergervoet
Teamleider VvE diensten
v.bergervoet@vbtgroep.nl
Veronique Bergervoet
Teamleider VvE diensten
Warco van der Waal
VvE manager
w.van.der.waal@vbtgroep.nl
Warco van der Waal
VvE manager

What can we do for you?

Complete the contact form on our contact page and our
people will answer your question as soon as possible